Select a Board of Directors Member
  • Pierre Beaudoin Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc. 
  • Éric Martel President and Chief Executive Officer Bombardier Inc.
  • Joanne Bissonnette Corporate Director
  • Charles Bombardier Founder and President Imaginactive, a non-profit organization that creates concepts on the future of mobility and conducts research to improve new product feedback
  • Martha Finn Brooks Corporate Director
  • Diane Fontaine Vice President and Portfolio Manager RBC Dominion Securities Inc.
  • Diane Giard Corporate Director
  • Anthony R. Graham Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Sumarria Inc., an investment holding company
  • August W. Henningsen Corporate Director
  • Vikram Pandit Chairman and Chief Executive Officer The Orogen Group, a company investing in the financial services industry
  • Antony N. Tyler Corporate Director

Douglas R. Oberhelman

Corporate Director,

Age: 67

Director since 2017

  • Human Resources and Compensation Committee - Member
  • Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee - Chair


Douglas (Doug) R. Oberhelman was, at the time of his retirement in March 2017, Executive Chairman of Caterpillar, of which he had been the Chief Executive Officer from the beginning of 2010 until the end of 2016. During his 41 years at Caterpillar, Mr. Oberhelman held various executive positions of increasing responsibility, including Vice President and Chief Financial Officer from 1995 to 2002 and Group President from 2002 to 2010. He serves on the Board of Directors of Exxon Mobil Corporation and Peter Kiewit Sons’, Inc. He is also Vice President of the Wetlands America Trust and Chairman of the Board of trustees for the Easter Seals Foundation of Central Illinois.

Share this page: