Select a Board of Directors Member
  • Pierre Beaudoin Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc. 
  • Laurent Beaudoin Chairman Emeritus Bombardier Inc. 
  • Alain Bellemare President and Chief Executive Officer Bombardier Inc.
  • Joanne Bissonnette Corporate Director
  • J.R. André Bombardier Vice Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc.
  • Martha Finn Brooks Corporate Director
  • Jean-Louis Fontaine Vice Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc. 
  • Diane Giard Executive Vice President – Personal-Commercial Banking and Marketing National Bank of Canada
  • August W. Henningsen Corporate Director
  • Pierre Marcouiller Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer Camso Inc
  • Douglas Oberhelman Corporate Director
  • Vikram Pandit Chairman TGG Group
  • Carlos E. Represas Corporate Director
  • Beatrice Weder di Mauro Corporate Director

Antony N. Tyler

Corporate Director,

Age: 62

Director since 2017

Mr. Antony N. Tyler was Director General and Chief Executive Officer of the International Air Transport Association, the trade association of the world’s airlines, from 2011 to 2016. Prior to this, he spent his career with Cathay Pacific Airways Limited of which he was Chief Executive Officer from 2007 to 2011. He is a member of the Board of Directors of BOC Aviation Limited, a global aircraft operating leasing company, and a Fellow of the Royal Aeronautical Society.

Share this page: