Board Committees and Charters


Audit Committee

Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee

Human Resources and Compensation Committee

Finance and Risk Management Committee

Laurent Beaudoin        
Pierre Beaudoin        
Alain Bellemare        
Joanne Bissonnette        
J.R. AndrĂ© Bombardier        
Martha Finn Brooks     Member  Member 
L. Denis Desautels Member     Chairman
Jean-Louis Fontaine        
Sheila Fraser Chairman      
Daniel Johnson Member Member   Member
Jean C. Monty * Member   Chairman  
Vikram Pandit   Member   Member
Patrick Pichette Member   Member  
Carlos E. Represas   Chairman Member Member

 * Mr. Monty is also the Lead Director of the Board of Directors.