Select a Board of Directors Member
  • Pierre Beaudoin Executive Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc. 
  • Laurent Beaudoin Chairman Emeritus Bombardier Inc. 
  • Alain Bellemare President and Chief Executive Officer Bombardier Inc.
  • Joanne Bissonnette Corporate Director
  • J.R. André Bombardier Vice Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc.
  • Martha Finn Brooks Corporate Director
  • L. Denis Desautels Corporate Director
  • Jean-Louis Fontaine Vice Chairman of the Board Bombardier Inc. 
  • Sheila Fraser Corporate Director
  • Jean C. Monty Corporate Director
  • Vikram Pandit Chairman TGG Group
  • Patrick Pichette Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Google Inc.
  • Carlos E. Represas Corporate Director
  • Heinrich Weiss Chairman of the Supervisory Board SMS Holding GmbH

Daniel Johnson

Counsel, McCarthy Tétrault LLP, barristers and solicitors

Age: 70

Director since 1999

  • Audit Committee - Member
  • Finance and Risk Management Committee - Member
  • Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee - Member

A former Premier of the Province of Québec, Mr. Daniel Johnson was a member of the National Assembly of Québec for more than 17 years and held numerous offices in the Government of Québec from 1985 to 1994.

He is a director of exp Global Inc., IGM Financial Inc., The Investors Group Inc. and Mackenzie Inc. He is also Honorary Consul of Sweden in Montréal.


Share this page: